• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

©2018 by Krav Maga Armoury Ltd.

Upcoming Events
P2-P5 Pregrading
Sun, Mar 01
Latchmere Leisure Centre
Mar 01, 11:30 AM – 5:30 PM
Latchmere Leisure Centre, Burns Rd, Battersea, London SW11 5AD, UK
Share
Tactical Handgun Beginners Shooting Course
Fri, Mar 06
Poland
Mar 06, 10:00 AM – Mar 08, 10:00 PM
Poland, Poland
Share
P1 & P2 Grading
Sun, Apr 05
Latchmere Leisure Centre
Apr 05, 11:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Latchmere Leisure Centre, Burns Rd, Battersea, London SW11 5AD, UK
Share
Krav Maga Urban Extreme CQB Pistol
Thu, Apr 23
Poland
Apr 23, 10:00 AM – Apr 26, 2:00 PM
Poland, Poland
Share
Combined Firearms Fundamentals
Thu, May 07
Poland
May 07, 10:00 AM – May 10, 10:00 PM
Poland, Poland
Share
Machete Seminar
Sun, May 17
Latchmere Leisure Centre
May 17, 11:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Latchmere Leisure Centre, Burns Rd, Battersea, London SW11 5AD, UK
Share
Tactical Handgun Beginners Shooting Course
Fri, Jun 05
Poland
Jun 05, 10:00 AM – Jun 07, 10:00 PM
Poland, Poland
Share
Semi-Automatic Pistol Instructor Course
Mon, Jun 08
Poland
Jun 08, 9:00 AM – Jun 12, 10:00 PM
Poland, Poland
Share
Ghost Recon Woodlands
Thu, Aug 06
Poland
Aug 06, 9:00 AM – Aug 09, 10:00 PM
Poland, Poland
Share
Active Shooter Seminar
Sun, Aug 16
Latchmere Leisure Centre
Aug 16, 11:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Latchmere Leisure Centre, Burns Rd, Battersea, London SW11 5AD, UK
Share
Tactical Handgun Beginners Shooting Course
Wed, Sep 02
Poland
Sep 02, 10:00 AM – Sep 04, 11:00 PM
Poland, Poland
Share
Krav Maga Urban Extreme CQB Rifle
Thu, Sep 10
Poland
Sep 10, 9:00 AM – Sep 13, 10:00 PM
Poland, Poland
Share
P2-P5 Pregrading
Sun, Sep 27
Latchmere Leisure Centre
Sep 27, 11:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Latchmere Leisure Centre, Burns Rd, Battersea, London SW11 5AD, UK
Share
Combined Firearms Fundamentals
Thu, Oct 01
Poland
Oct 01, 10:00 AM – Oct 04, 2:00 PM
Poland, Poland
Share
P1 & P2 Grading
Sun, Nov 08
Latchmere Leisure Centre
Nov 08, 11:30 AM – 5:00 PM
Latchmere Leisure Centre, Burns Rd, Battersea, London SW11 5AD, UK
Share
Combined Firearms Fundamentals Low Light
Thu, Nov 12
Poland
Nov 12, 10:00 AM – Nov 15, 10:00 PM
Poland, Poland
Share
Bar Fighting Seminar
Time is TBD
Location is TBD
Time is TBD
Location is TBD
Share